Sunrise

 

I always love to take a photograph of the the sun either during sunrise or sunset. But from all of my recent sun shots, this sunrise photograph taken at Doha, Corniche last Friday morning of September 21, 2012 is so far the best. I know that it is still not a perfect shot compared to the works of professional photographers, but it doesn’t look bad anymore.

On that Friday morning, we went to Corniche to have a walk with some friends and do fishing.  It was just a very good timing that when I get off the car, I already notice that the sun is just about to rise and so I grab my camera and took this shot.🙂

One thought on “Sunrise

  1. Pingback: a sleepy sunrise. « Sick with Poetry.

Leave a Reply

